Προσαρμοσμένη αναζήτηση



The French National Football team was created in 1904. The French played their first international match against Belgium later that same year. The result was a 3-3 draw. The success of this early French team at the international level led to the creation of the French Football Federation in 1919. In 1920, the French Football Federation took over the running of the French Cup. The FFF is the governing body of all French football. They select the players for the French National team as well.

 Η Εθνική ομάδα ποδοσφαίρου της Γαλλίας είναι το αντιπροσωπευτικό συγκρότημα της Γαλλίας στις διεθνείς διοργανώσεις ποδοσφαίρου και ελέγχεται από την Γαλλική Ομοσπονδία Ποδοσφαίρου (FFF). Η Γαλλία συγκαταλέγεται στις μεγάλες δυνάμεις του παγκοσμίου ποδοσφαίρου καθώς έχει αναδειχτεί μία φορά Παγκόσμια Πρωταθλήτριατο 1998, δύο φορές Πρωταθλήτρια Ευρώπης το 1984 και το 2000, έχει κατακτήσει δύο φορές το Κύπελλο Συνομοσπονδιών, ενώ έχει και άλλες διακρίσεις στο ενεργητικό της. Είναι η τρέχουσα δευτεραθλήτρια κόσμου καθώς στον τελικό του Παγκοσμίου Κυπέλλου Ποδοσφαίρου 2006 ηττήθηκε στα πέναλτι από την Ιταλία ενώ συμμετέχει και στο τρέχον Μουντιάλ που διεξάγεται στα γήπεδα της Νότιας Αφρικής.

  • France participated in the first World Cup played in Uruguay in 1930. Lucien Laurent scored the first World Cup goal for the French against Mexico on July 13th, 1930 in the 19th minute of the first half. France defeated Mexico 4-1.
    The French National team went on to lose their next two matches against Argentina and Chile. In 1938, France hosted their first World Cup. The national team made it all the way to the quarterfinals.

  • The French National Team finished third in the 1958 World Cup. This French team lost to Pele and Brazil in the semifinals. Brazil went on to win the World Cup.
    French player Just Fontaine set a World Cup record for most goals scored in a World Tournament. He scored 13 goals in six games in the 1958 World Cup. This record still stands tin 2009.
    After the third place finish in the 1958 World Cup, the French National team didn't perform very well on the world stage until they won the 1998 World Cup, held in France.

  • The French became one of the first European countries to form a professional football league. In 1932, the FFF created Ligue One. The first champion was Olympique Lillois in 1932.
    Three teams dominated French Ligue One from 1955 to 1983. They were Stade de Reims (six titles), FC Nantes (six titles) and AS Saint Etienne (ten titles).

  • One of the most successful football clubs in French football history was founded in Olympique de Marseille in 1897. Marseille went on to win eight Ligue One Titles and ten French Cup titles. They are the only French team to win The Champions League title, in 1993. Marseille dominated French Ligue One in the 1980s and 1990s, when they won consecutive titles from 1988 through 1992.

Η Εθνική Γαλλίας δημιουργήθηκε το 1904,την ίδια περίπου εποχή που ιδρύθηκε κα η ΦΙΦΑ και έδωσε το πρώτο της επίσημο παιχνίδι την Πρωτομαγιά του 1904 παίζοντας φιλικό στις Βρυξέλλες με την αντίστοιχη Εθνική του Βελγίου σε ένα ματς που βρήκε τις δύο ομάδες ισόπαλες με 3-3.

The France national football team (FrenchEquipe de France) represents the nation of France in international football. It is fielded by the French Football Federation(FrenchFédération Française de Football), the governing body of football in France, and competes as a member of UEFA, which encompasses the countries of Europe. The national team's traditional colours are blue, white and red, the colors of the national flag of France, known as the drapeau tricolore, and the coq gaulois is the symbol of the team. France is colloquially known as Les Bleus (The Blues), which is the name associated with all of the country's sporting national teams, due to the blue shirts each team incorporates.

France played its first official match in 1904, and today primarily plays its home matches at the Stade de France in Saint-Denis, a suburb of Paris. The national team has won one FIFA World Cup title, two UEFA European Football Championships, an Olympic tournament, and two FIFA Confederations Cups. Following France's 2001 Confederations Cup victory, they became, along with Argentina, the only national teams to win the three most important men's titles organized by FIFA. France has a strong rivalry with neighbours Italy, and has historically also had important rivalries with BelgiumBrazilEngland, and Germany.

The national team has experienced much of its success during three major "golden generations": in the 1950s, 1980s, and 1990s, which resulted in numerous major honours. France was one of the four European teams that participated in the inaugural World Cup in 1930 and, although having been eliminated in the qualification stage six times, is one of only three teams that have entered every World Cup cycle.[3] In 1958, the team, led by Raymond Kopa and Just Fontaine, finished in third place at the FIFA World Cup. In 1984, France, led by Ballon d'Or winner Michel Platini, won UEFA Euro 1984. Under the leadership of Didier Deschamps and three-time FIFA World Player of the Year Zinedine Zidane, France became one of eight national teams to win the FIFA World Cup in 1998 when it hosted the tournament. Two years later, the team triumphed again in UEFA Euro 2000 and became the top team in the FIFA World Rankings for the first time. France has since added a pair ofConfederations Cup titles, in 2001 and 2003, as well as an appearance in the final of the 2006 FIFA World Cup, which it lost 5–3 on penalties to Italy.

Following the team's disastrous 2010 FIFA World Cup campaign, a major reconstruction within the federation resulted in the resignation of president Jean-Pierre Escalettes and the appointment of former international Laurent Blanc as manager. After dropping to 27th in the FIFA World Rankings in September 2010, its lowest ranking ever, France is currently ranked 15th.

Το Πρωτάθλημα ποδοσφαίρου της Γαλλίας (γαλ.: Championnat de France de football) ξεκίνησε το 1893-94 και είναι η δημοφιλέστερη ποδοσφαιρική διοργάνωση της χώρας.

Η ιστορία του μπορεί να διαιρεθεί σε δύο περιόδους: την ερασιτεχνική ως το 1929 και την επαγγελματική από το 1932 μέχρι σήμερα. Κατά την ερασιτεχνική περίοδο ποδοσφαιρικό πρωτάθλημα στη Γαλλία είχαν διοργανώσει διαδοχικά δύο ομοσπονδίες: η USFSA από το 1893-94 ως το 1918-19 και η FFFA τις περιόδους 1926-27 ως 1928-29.

Από το 1932 το γαλλικό ποδόσφαιρο οργανώθηκε επαγγελματικά με τη δημιουργία της Λιγκ 1 (Ligue 1), της ανώτερης επαγγελματικής κατηγορίας, ο νικητής της οποίας θεωρείται πρωταθλητής Γαλλίας.


600px Star on green and white.png Σεντ Ετιέν
1957, 1964, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1981
600px Colori di Marsiglia.png Μαρσέιγ
1937, 1948, 1971, 1972, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 2010
600px Verde e Giallo.png Ναντ
1965, 1966, 1973, 1977, 1980, 1983, 1995, 2001
600px Crown on red and white.png Μονακό
1961, 1963, 1978, 1982, 1988, 1997, 2000
600px Bianco e Rosso-Blu (Diagonale).png Λυών
2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008
600px Rosso con striscia Bianca.pngΣταντ Ντε Ρεμς
1949, 1953, 1955, 1958, 1960, 1962
600px Dark blue with V2.png Μπορντό
1950, 1984, 1985, 1987, 1999, 2009
600px Nice.png Νις
1951, 1952, 1956, 1959
600px LOSC.png Λιλ
1933, 1946, 1954, 2011
600px Blu e Giallo (Quadrati).png Σοσό
1935, 1938
600px Verde e Bianco (Strisce Orizzontali).png Σετ
1934, 1939
600px Blu scuro con fascia verticale bianco rossa.png Παρί Σεν Ζερμέν
1986, 1994
600px Celeste Bianco e Celeste (Striscie Orizzontali).PNG Ρασίνγκ Κλαμπ ντε Φρανς
600px Bianco e Nero.png Ρουμπέ
600px Church on red stripe on blue.png Στρασμπούρ
600px Bianco e Blu (V sul petto).png Οσέρ
600px Tower on red yellow background.png Λανς

No ratings yet - be the first to rate this.

Make a free website with - Report abuse