Προσαρμοσμένη αναζήτηση



 Η Εθνική ομάδα ποδοσφαίρου της Ιταλίας εκπροσωπεί την Ιταλία στις διεθνείς διοργανώσεις ποδοσφαίρου και ελέγχεται απο την Ιταλική Ομοσπονδία Ποδοσφαίρου. Η Εθνική Ιταλίας κατέχει την δευτερή θέση στις κατακτήσεις τροπαίων Παγκοσμίου Κυπέλλου (1934,1938,1982,2006) με μόλις ένα λιγότερο από την Εθνική ομάδα της Βραζιλίας. Επίσης στην τροπαιοθήκη της ομάδας υπάρχει και το Ευρωπαικό πρωτάθλημα 1968, ένα χρυσό ολυμπιακό μετάλιο στουςΟλυμπιακούς αγώνες του 1936 και δύο Κεντρο Ευρωπαικά Διεθνές Κύπελλα (1927-30 , 1933-35)

Italian football (soccer) officially starts in 1898. In order to honor the champion of the league, Italian Football Federation decided to present a "Scudetto" or a small shield which marked the current Champion with a small picture of a shield with the Italian flag all throughout the following season making Italian football history as "Scudetto" is what is presented to today's league champion.

ΣΚΑΝΔΑΛΑ - Match Fixing Scandals.

The first scandal of Italian football history was the stripping of Torino's Championship Title due to match fixing back in 1927.

Another Torino scandal tainted the great Italian soccer history 79 years later, this time it involved another Torin based team "Juventus".

This time around Juventus Torino was punished by being stripped of Two Championship Titles and relegated to second division because of match fixing which not only tainted the history of soccer in Italy but other soccer clubs as well according to Italian football history.

The scandal also involved other teams that were punished by starting the following season with a large deficit in points. Teams involved were Fiorentina, Lazio and AC Milan.

Italian football history had also been marked by the tragic death of Torino players and staff traveling on the plane that crashed in 1948. Although the season was not over, the Italian Football Federation awarded Torino the "Scudetto" or "The Shield" .

Seria A is among the most competative leagues in the world.

Italian teams that have a rich and long history of Italian soccer as well as winning many European titles are AC Milan, Lazio, Juventus, Fiorentina, AS Roma and Internazionale Milan.


  • Νίκες (1): 1968
  • Φιναλίστ (1): 2000
  • Τέταρτη θέση (1): 1980
  • Ημιτελικά (1)  : 1988
  • Χρυσό μετάλιο (1): 1936
  • Χάλκινο μετάλιο (2): 19282004
  • Κεντρο-Ευρωπαικο Διεθνές Κύπελλο
  • Νίκες (2): 1927-30, 1933-35
  • Φιναλίστ (1): 1931-32

The Italy National Football Team (Italianla Nazionale), represents Italy in association football and is controlled by the Italian Football Federation (FIGC), the governing body for football in Italy. Italy is the second most successful national team in the history of the World Cup having won four titles (1934193819822006), just one fewer than Brazil. To this tally they can add one European championship (1968), one Olympic football tournament (1936) and two Central European International Cups. Italy are considered to be one of the best teams in international football.

The traditional colour of the national team (as well as all Italian national teams and athletes officially representing Italy) is azure blue[1] (azzurro, in Italian), due to the "Azzurro Savoia" (Savoy Blue), the colour traditionally linked to the royal dynasty which unified Italy in 1861, and maintained in the official standard of the Italian 




Η Σέριε Α (Ιταλικά: Serie A) είναι η κορυφαία επαγγελματική κατηγορία του πρωταθλήματος ποδοσφαίρου της Ιταλίας. Είναι ένα από τα σημαντικότερα ποδοσφαιρικά πρωταθλήματα παγκοσμίως και προς το παρόν το τρίτο πιο ισχυρό της Ευρώπης σύμφωνα με την βαθμολογία της ΟΥΕΦΑ. Το πρωτάθλημα διεξάγεται από το 1898, αλλά από την περίοδο 1929–30 οργανώθηκε σε κατηγορίες και ιδρύθηκε η Σέριε Α ως η πρώτη κατηγορία. Η Γιουβέντους είναι η ομάδα με τους περισσότερους τίτλους, ενώ συνολικά 16 διαφορετικές ομάδες έχουν στεφθεί πρωταθλήτριες Ιταλίας.

600px Bianconera con stelle e stemma di Torino.png Γιουβέντους
1905, 1926, 1931, 1932, 1933, 1934, 1935, 1950, 1952, 1958, 1960, 1961, 1967, 1972, 1973, 1975, 1977, 1978, 1981, 1982, 1984, 1986, 1995, 1997, 1998, 2002, 2003
600px Bianco e Rosso (Croce) e Rosso e Nero (Strisce).png Μίλαν
1901, 1906, 1907, 1951, 1955, 1957, 1959, 1962, 1968, 1979, 1988, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1996, 1999, 2004, 2011
600px Nero e azzurro strisciato con stella.png Ίντερ
1910, 1920, 1930, 1938, 1940, 1953, 1954, 1963, 1965, 1966, 1971, 1980, 1989, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010
600px Rosso e Blu con striscia Bianco e croce Rossa su sfondo Bianco.png Τζένοα
1898, 1899, 1900, 1902, 1903, 1904, 1915, 1923, 1924
600px Bianco con croce sottile Rossa.png Προ Βερτσέλι
1908, 1909, 1911, 1912, 1913, 1921, 1922
600px Rosso e Blu (Strisce) con croce Rosso e Giallo.png Μπολόνια Φ.Κ.
1925, 1929, 1936, 1937, 1939, 1941, 1964
Flag - Garnet with white bull.svg Τορίνο
1928, 1943, 1946, 1947, 1948, 1949, 1976
600px Giallo e Rosso con lupetto bianco.png Ρόμα
1942, 1983, 2001
600px Viola con giglio Rosso su sfondo Bianco.png Φιορεντίνα
1956, 1969
600px Azzurro con N cerchiata.png Νάπολι
1987, 1990
600px Bianco e Celeste con aquila.png Λάτσιο
1974, 2000
600px Nero con stella Bianca.png Καζάλε
600px Celeste Bianco e Celeste (Striscie Orizzontali).PNG Νοβέζε
600px Rosso Blu coi 4 mori.png Κάλιαρι
File-600px giallo blu verona.png Βερόνα
600px Blu Bianco Rosso e Nero (Strisce Orizzontali) con scudo Bianco e Rosso.png Σαμπντόρια

No ratings yet - be the first to rate this.

Make a free website with - Report abuse